Contact us

 

52-A Sichovykh Striltsiv street, office 147
04053 Kyiv, Ukraine

Phone: +38 (044) 484-44-30

e-mail: office@vitis.com.ua  

Import Department: import@vitis.com.ua

Marketing Department: marketing@vitis.com.ua

HR Department: hr@vitis.com.ua 

HoReCa Department in Kyiv: ontrade@vitis.com.ua

Off-trade Department in Kyiv: offtrade@vitis.com.ua

Our branches

Odesa

26/2 Melnytska street, office 9
tel./fax: +38 048 734-01-46
e-mail: 
odesa@vitis.com.ua  

Kharkiv

111-A Klochkivska street 
tel./fax: +38 057 701-48-64
e-mail: 
kharkiv@vitis.com.ua

Dnipro

3 Shevchenko lane, office 41
tel./fax: +38 050 356-33-81
e-mail: 
dnipro@vitis.com.ua

Lviv

149/4 Zelena street, office 313
tel./fax: +38 032 242-09-84 
e-mail: 
lviv@vitis.com.ua

  • Facebook
  • Instagram